My First Pebble Watchface

When Pebble launched the appstore yesterday, I immediately updated the iOS app and was happy with what I saw. The appstore is polished and very well-organized, which made it really easy for me to download my first watchface –91 Dub v2.0. I love the battery level indicator, it’s the simple things.

I’ve already sung the praises of the Pebble in a recent review. It’s just easy to be an evangelist when the product is good. So, to commemorate their launch, I created this cinemagraph.

Shot and edited with Cinemagram
Leave a Reply

