iPhoneography Insights: Spacewalk

The leading lines are what caught my eye at first.  Although I didn’t like the busyness of the bottom half, I still took the photo. I opened the photo in VSCO Cam as soon as I got back to my seat and applied the black and white B5 preset, since I find that to have the deepest blacks.

After lowering the exposure a few notches, I almost eliminated everything besides the light. I flipped the photo over and that’s when the title, Spacewalk, came to mind. Finally, I brought it over to Photogene and used the heal feature to remove the remaining white spots.

Check out more iPhoneography Insights here.

And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

