iPhoneography Insights: Flockin’

I was glad to be at a red light when I came upon this scene. The sunset in the background gave some color to the sky. I brought it into VSCO Cam, applied a preset (F2 if I remember correctly), and lowered the exposure a bit. Doing so added more contrast and saturation.

To finish this one off, I wanted to straighten the power lines. I used SKRWT to do so. It’s a keystone and lens-correction tool that has come in handy for me quite frequently, especially for architectural shots.

Check out more iPhoneography Insights here.

And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

