Film Rekindled: Highlights From My Eighth Roll

I forgot how a random roll of Kodak Ultramax 400 snuck into my Fuji Superia streak, but it did. This one’s a little special because I thought I’d lost it until I found it while doing some cleaning.

On my last roll, I moved away from recording photo settings in order to avoid missing moments. I continued that with this one, but I also began making an effort to record them again recently. Instead of entering the metadata directly into my spreadsheet on Google Drive, I now record them quickly in a notes app and transfer them later. So look for apertures and shutter speeds in later posts.

For now, enjoy these photos from downtown New Orleans and a neighborhood called The Marigny.

Gear used:

Check out more from Film Rekinded here.

2 thoughts on “Film Rekindled: Highlights From My Eighth Roll

Leave a Reply

