Your Turn Challenge

As I’m sitting here writing this post on a Saturday evening. I’m thinking to myself, “What am I getting myself into?”

I could just not do it. I knew the inner critic would swing by to ask me:

“Who do you think you are?”

“Do you really have anything to say?”

But there’s something about public accountability that’s keeping me going. And I’ve got a feeling that I do have something to say.

I gotta feeling. That tonight’s gonna be a good night. That tonight’s gonna be a good, good night. A feeling.

OK, back on track.

In case you’re wondering, this challenge simply encourages participants to blog every day for 7 days. To ship. That’s the key word.

You can read more about it here. There are prompts if you’re unsure of what to write about.

I hope you’ll join too. And I’ll see you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

