Day 1: Why are you doing the Your Turn Challenge?

Why am I doing this challenge?

Because, like you, I enjoy a good challenge.

But, more importantly, I see the opportunity to give, to grow, and to receive.

It’s not often that we have the opportunity to know our avatar — the ideal reader of our content.

In this case, it’s me. And it’s you.

You’re probably reading this, and participating, because you read Seth’s blog. That’s how I’m here.

I came home from work and flicked through my RSS feed. I was expecting another clever post that’ll subtly call me out or encourage me to challenge the status quo.

This time, it was a call to action.

With a chance to be in the arena with other aspiring shippers and the wind of public accountability on my back, I couldn’t pass it up.

Leave a Reply

